New here? Sign Up Have an account?

GAMERS DONT DIE WE RESPAWN ;)

Female (40) looking for Male Midland, Texas, United States

Just going to simplify this...
-Playful
-Laid back
-Lover & collector of Skulls
-Gaming is a big part of my life
Want a gaming buddy for life.
I do have a dark side to me.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

My Gaming Preferences

What Genres do you play?First Person Shooter, Action/Adventure, Third Person Shooter, Survival Horror, Role Playing
What gaming systems do you play on?xBox
What are your top 3 favorite games?Destiny,
Fallout 4
Cod

Appearance

EthnicityOther
National heritageAmerican
BuildBBW/BHM
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorOther
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe

Education & Employment

SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Job Titlejewelry maker

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Situation comedies, Instructional, Movies, Reality shows, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsSupernatural
The Big Bang Theory
The Walking Dead
American Horror Story
More...
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Documentary, Animation, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite movies•Interview with the Vampire
•Young Frankenstein
•Clerks 2
•Friday
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal, Pop
Favorite artistsSlipknot
Stone sour
In this moment
Rebel son
......
Southern rock
Southern country
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Biography, Fantasy, Fiction, Horror, Humor, Instructional, Nature, Philosophy
Favorite booksThe Dark series
Idea of funGaming
...and being me. ;)
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Theater, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Fishing, Playing cards

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorObscure
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, Playing video games, TV
Always wanted to try...stuff!

Views

Political viewsNot sure
ReligionOther
Attend religious servicesNever

Looking For

Must maveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Power, Wit, Thoughtfulness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerLife experience. Jake of all trades.
On the first dateHave s game night with snacks & drinks :D