New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for my player 2 in life

I like to watch anime shows like dragon ball, Naruto and bleach. The games I have played most recently are halo wars 2, resident evil 7, and XCOM 2. I also like a variety of shows on TV, flash and arrow being the favorite ones and the walking dead and exorcist. I mostly stay at home I'm past the bar scene point of my life but still go out once in a while. I also like to go to Rockville and collectivecon whenever I am able

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Gaming Preferences

GenresFirst Person Shooter, Action/Adventure, Simulation, Third Person Shooter, Strategy (ex: Tower Defense), MMORPG (ex: World of Warcraft), Survival Horror, Puzzle, Role Playing, Other
Gaming systemsPC, PlayStation, xBox, Wii, Mobile
Top 3 favorite gamesTop 3 favorite games of all time are probably Chrono trigger, Lost Odyssey, and Castlevania symphony of the night


EthnicityCaucasian / White
Height178 cm
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairGoatee
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions


Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Wants to RelocateNo
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtySales / Marketing
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleCollections

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsFlash/arrow, walking dead, and dragon ball super
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesJohn wick, marvel movies, and star wars
Music typesRock, Metal
Favorite artistsDisturbed, Godsmack, and korn
Reading selectionComic, Fantasy, Science fiction
Favorite booksAll the star wars books, the wheel of time, the Shannara series
Idea of funPretty much whatever I'm doing at the time. If I'm not having fun I'm not doing it unless I have to lol. I like to do a lot things though. Bowling, pool, video games, watch TV. I can have fun at home or away from home.
HobbiesReading, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Travel, Cooking, Fishing, Playing cards, Computers, Hunting


SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Drinking, Reading a book, Going to a casino, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert
Always wanted to trySky diving


Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionNot religious
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo find someone that I enjoy spending time with and that enjoys spending time with me.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerSomeone that enjoys some of the same interests as I do
On the first dateDinner or a couple drinks at a pool hall