New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Down to earth gamer girl

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Christian Preferences

My denomination is:Apostolic, Methodist
Attends churchOn Holidays or Special Occassions

Gaming Preferences

GenresMOBA (ex: League of Legends), Third Person Shooter
Gaming systemsPC
Top 3 favorite gamesCod
BF3
BF4
NFS

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageSouth African
BuildAverage
Height180 cm
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorAuburn / red
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Strategically placed tattoo
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyComputers / Electronic
Employment StatusSelf-employed

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Movies
Favorite TV shows24
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Animation
Favorite moviesGhost
Music typesPop
Favorite artistsSelena Gomez, one republic
Reading selectionComputers, Fiction, Home & Garden
Favorite booksWatchers
Idea of funMovies, online gaming, camping, swimming
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Movies, Internet, Games, Camping, Computers

Personality

SmokerSmoke heavily (10+ a day)
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeRelaxing, Sleeping, Playing video games
Always wanted to trySkiing

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOn holidays
Goal in lifeMaking a success of my life and new business.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Thoughtfulness
On the first dateNothing elaborate, something plain and simple, maybe a picnic or walk in a park.