New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Greetings everyone!

I am 29 year's old and love playing video games, I want to start a gaming channel someday.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

My Video Gaming Preferences

I playAction/Adventure, Simulation, Role Playing
I play onPC, Mobile
My favourite games areFinal Fantasy, Kingdom Hearts, Jak and Daxter, Five Nights at Freddy's

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildCurvy
Height5' 0" (152 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusPart-time
Job TitleDeli Clerk

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Movies
Favorite TV showsSleepy Hollow,The Real
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesAnything DC/Marvel (except Suicide Squad), The Legend of Sleepy Hollow (cartoon)
Favorite artistsAnything with a good beat and lyrics I can understand
Reading selectionMystery
HobbiesExercising, Movies, Internet, Games, Theater, Cooking, Fishing, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Nerd
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeStaying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, Playing video games, TV, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryArchery

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week

Looking For

Must haveHumor, Sensitivity, Money, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerManners, a steady job
On the first dateMini Golf, walking and coffee

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesWalking