New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I'm just a guy looking for a girl with similar hobbies

loves gaming. been playing since i was 4. owned almost every single gaming system at some point. still have most, loves animals. looking for a girl that makes me laugh.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Gaming Preferences

GenresFirst Person Shooter, Action/Adventure, Simulation, Third Person Shooter, Strategy (ex: Tower Defense), Survival Horror, Puzzle, Role Playing, Other
Gaming systemsPC, PlayStation, Wii, Mobile, Other (Sega, Atari, etc)
Top 3 favorite gamesLeft for dead, Killing floor, Undertale
Plays3-4 hours a day
Plays alone or with othersCo-op with friends

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildHeavyset
Height180 cm
Eye ColorGrey
Hair ColorDark blonde
Hair LengthVery long
Facial HairShaved
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionDepression
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleShift Lead

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Dramas, I don't like TV, Reality shows, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsI like the older 90's and early 2000's cartoons. some anime, police dramas, and gilmore girls.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesi love horrible movies like season of the witch, borat, the room, and shaolin soccer.
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Classical, Vacuum cleaner noises, Jazz, Industrial, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Gospel, Punk
Favorite artiststo name a few i like Eminem, DMX, Queen, Scatman John, and shreking it out with some smashmouth
Reading selectionComic, Fantasy, Fiction, Satire
Favorite booksthe book series by Erin Hunter, Warriors.
Idea of funchilling and having fun gaming with friends and loved ones. watching old movies and cuddling.
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Learning, Internet, Games, Cooking, Camping, Playing cards, Computers

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorStrange
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Playing video games, TV
Always wanted to trygoing to a con or agdq

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionOther
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifelive well and sleep easy

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Power, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerI'm looking for a girl that enjoys spending time together, a lot. either personal or otherwise.
On the first datewe live in NH, a mutual Meetup in Funspot would be amazing
Age18-25, 26-35
EthnicityNo preference
Body typeNo preference

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesWalking, Yoga