New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Dpad broken: in search of direction

Male (25) looking for Female Louisa, Virginia, United States

Just a lonely nerd looking for someone to talk to.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

My Video Gaming Preferences

I playFirst Person Shooter, Sports, Action/Adventure, Third Person Shooter, Survival Horror, Puzzle, Role Playing
I play onPlayStation, xBox, Other (Sega, Atari, etc)
My favourite games areThe Witcher 3
Shadowman
Zelda Ocarina of Time
I play1-2 hours a day
Do you watch or stream video games online?Yes, I watch.

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairBeard
Best featureChest
Body ArtVisible tattoo
My AttractivenessVery attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsNone
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleMachinist

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsThe Witcher
Stranger Things
Rick and Morty
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Drama, Documentary, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesPulp Fiction
Heat
The Dark Knight
Music typesRock, Metal, Electronic, Blues, Industrial, Punk
Favorite artistsGWAR
Behemoth
Ghost
Reading selectionAnthology, Comic, Fantasy, Fiction, Horror, Humor, Music, Mystery, Satire, Science fiction
Favorite booksAndrej Sapkowski
Clive Barker
H.P. Lovecraft
Idea of funRunning
Hiking
Gaming
Concerts
Exploring whatever your kink is
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Music, Movies, Internet, Games, Motorcycles