New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking to relate with someone with common interests.

Male (33) looking for Female Davie, Florida, United States

I live games, anime and anything that is not ordinary. Like talking about life and the philosophy of games and anime lol. I dunno what to say in these things... so let's talk

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

My Video Gaming Preferences

I playAction/Adventure, MMORPG (ex: World of Warcraft), Role Playing
I play onPlayStation
My favourite games areSoul series, FIFA, Mass effect, Dragon age. Way more than asked
I play3-4 hours a day
Do you watch or stream video games online?Yes, I watch.

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
BuildAverage
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Best featureSmile
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
Employment StatusFull-time

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Documentary, Animation, Adult
Music typesRap, Rock, Electronic, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Ambient, Dance, Reggae
Reading selectionAncient, Fantasy, Philosophy, Science fiction
HobbiesArts & Crafts, TV, Games

Personality

DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asA flirt

Views

ReligionNot religious

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness, Passiveness