New here? Sign Up Have an account?

LOOKING FOR P2

Just a simple guy with an explosive personality and a great sense of humor

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

My Gaming Preferences

What Genres do you play?First Person Shooter, Action/Adventure, Third Person Shooter, Role Playing
What gaming systems do you play on?xBox
What are your top 3 favorite games?COD Black Ops 2
Smash Bros Ultimate
Monster Hunter Worlds
How often do you play video games?3-4 hours a day
Do you watch or stream video games online?Yes, I watch.

Appearance

EthnicityLatino / Hispanic
National heritageMexican
BuildA few extra pounds
Height6' 2" (188 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairMoustache
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyEntertainment / Media
Employment StatusStudent
Job TitleCollege Student

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Movies
Favorite TV showsFAMILY GUU
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Animation
Favorite moviesGodzilla King of Monsters
SHERK
Music typesRock, Metal, Punk
Reading selectionFantasy, Fiction, History, Humor, Mystery, Science, Science fiction
Idea of funJust chilling watch a movie maybe play some games or just go out and grab a bite to eat or to a park.
HobbiesExercising, Movies, Internet, Games

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Playing video games, TV, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOnce a week

Looking For

Must maveIntelligence, Humor, Thoughtfulness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerNothing to extreme just for he to be there when I need her and for her to know that I will do the same.
On the first dateGo grab a coffee and just talk to get to know each other more.

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesBodybuilding, Running, Walking, Weightlifting