New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Day time truck driver, night time pc gamer, still a virgin.

Male (25) looking for Female Toronto, Ontario, Canada

In ideal, looking for young gamer girl to share same interests and long term relationship, not older than 24

My specs:
Age 20
182 cm height
71 kgs weight
Semi muscular (natural Russian strength)
Still a virgin and never been in relationship

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Gaming Preferences

GenresFirst Person Shooter, Action/Adventure, Simulation, Third Person Shooter, Strategy (ex: Tower Defense), Puzzle, Role Playing, Other
Gaming systemsPC
Top 3 favorite gamesRainbow six siege
Deep rock galactic
Fallout new vegas
Plays5+ Hours a day
Watch or stream onlineYes, I watch.

Dancing Preferences

Started dancingI haven't started yet
Attends dance classesNo, I don't
Attends competitionsNo
Prizes and medals:No
Dancing frequencyAlmost never
Only dates dancersIt's an advantage, but not a must

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageRussian
BuildAthletic / toned
Height183 cm
Eye ColorGrey
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureArms
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyTransportation
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleTruck driver

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Situation comedies, Instructional, Movies, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsMy little pony
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Documentary, Animation
Favorite moviesAvengers
Hellboy
Music typesElectronic, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Industrial, Ambient, Dance, Folk, Punk
Reading selectionComputers, Fantasy, Fiction, Satire, Science, Science fiction
Idea of funSpending time together without getting bored
HobbiesMusic, Internet, Games, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorStrange
Friends describe asA troll
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Extreme sports, Playing video games
Always wanted to tryFinding girlfriend that will complete me

Views

Political viewsVery conservative
ReligionAtheist
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeBecome rich, create big and happy family

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfulness
On the first dateCafe, movie theatre, casual drive around town