New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Terry

Male (56) looking for Female Brisbane, Queensland, Australia

Looking for NSA or fwb

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Gaming Preferences

GenresPuzzle, Role Playing, Other
Gaming systemsxBox, Mobile
Playsless than 1 hour a day
Watch or stream onlineneither

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAustralian
BuildAverage
Height173 cm
Eye ColorBlack
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyTransportation
Employment StatusPart-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleTruck driver

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Dramas, Movies, Sports, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller, I'm a movie actor, Adult
Music typesRap, Rock, Metal
Reading selectionI don't like reading
Idea of funNSA or fwb
HobbiesSports, Movies, Photography, Travel, Cooking, Cars, Fishing, Playing cards, Computers, Shopping

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping

Views

Political viewsNot sure
ReligionAtheist
Attend religious servicesEvery day

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Humor, Great skills

Sports

Enjoys playingBilliards / Pool, Football (Australian), Martial Arts & MMA, Rugby, Table Tennis
Enjoys watchingAuto Racing, Boxing, Extreme sports, Football, Football (American), Football (Australian), Martial Arts, Motorcycle Racing, Rugby, Wrestling
Favorite college teamUniversity of Pittsburgh