New here? Sign Up Have an account?

You player 2 ? If not we can be one player together

I only play the games you like so if your ready to conquer them together then message me

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Christian Preferences

My denomination is:Baptist
Attends churchTwice a month

Dog(s)

Dog breedShe is blue tick, beagle, lab and maybe something else

Gaming Preferences

GenresFirst Person Shooter, Sports, Action/Adventure, Simulation, Third Person Shooter, Strategy (ex: Tower Defense), MMORPG (ex: World of Warcraft), Role Playing
Gaming systemsPC, PlayStation, Mobile
Top 3 favorite gamesMLB The Show, War games, Strategy
Plays5+ Hours a day
Watch or stream onlineBoth

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAthletic / toned
Height175 cm
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBald
Hair LengthBald
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureEyes
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo, Visible tattoo
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyRetired
Employment StatusRetired
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleRetired from military

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Sports, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsThe Walking Dead, NCIS, The Curse Of Oak Island
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesWorld Trade Center, Saving Private Ryan, The Green Mile
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Classical, Jazz, Latin, Soul, Reggae, Gospel
Favorite artistsBoyz II Men, Sam Smith, Whitney Houston, Usher, Justin Timberlake
Reading selectionNews, Ancient, Anthology, Auto-biography, Biography, History, Humor, Philosophy, Sports
Idea of funI can pretty much have fun doing anything
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Reading, Movies, Internet, Games, Family, Photography, Cooking, Camping, Playing cards

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asPerfect
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, Playing dress-up, Playing video games, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryPretty much anything already haven't

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a month
Goal in lifeTo always grow with in myself and help others out. I want to find my other half.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerHonesty, caring, open, funny, cuddler, beautiful on the inside, romantic
On the first dateI'm a romantic person so put that in some bit anywhere we can get to know one another.

Sports

Enjoys playingBaseball, Basketball, Football (American), Martial Arts & MMA, Paintball, Shooting, Softball, Swimming and Diving, Track and Field, Wrestling
Enjoys watchingBaseball, Basketball, Extreme sports, Football, Football (American), Gymnastics, Martial Arts, Softball, Swimming and Diving, Winter Sports, Wrestling
Favorite teamThe Yankees

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesAerobics, Jogging, Running, Walking, Yoga